In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I Miss Writing

And I am not even that good at it….

But I miss it . So I am going to try to get back into it.

Lately, I have been living on the field. I live on the football field where Ryan now plays tackle football and Savannah and Sienna cheer. I have to say all three are actually good at what they do. Ryan has been managing at least 2 touchdowns a game, at least a fumble recovery and tackles galore. If he was on the wavier wire, I would be picking him up! The girls took well to cheer leading surprisingly well.  Sienna was always flexible so this is just so easy for her. Cheerleading has made a leader out of shy Savannah. So things are coming along well.

Well this wasn’t much but I am going to try to be here more especially  with something more interested to write about. But what counts is that I am here, just like I am here at work with Laryngitis and a touch of bronchitis.

Yay….

Comments on: "I Miss Writing" (1)

  1. Good to have you back friend

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

