In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I’m sad.

I have nothing to trick you with today! I’m without jokes today on this blessed day! Blast!

And I am terrified to read anything today because I am so guilable!

I ran through a possible list of things I could have pranked with …

I could tell you I am pregnant but that would be really just scaring myself. I thought I could tell you I was dying from a terminal illness but I actually haven’t had a physical since… I don’t think I have had one. So who knows, that may be true!  I also thought of telling you that Lindsey Lohan has turned to Jesus. But I think Jesus would be highly insulted further damning my soul to hell.

I am to lazy to plan anything. I have so many things I wanna do but laziness gets the better of me sometimes. So if it wasn’t for the laziness you would either be mad or laughing so hard right now. I am sure I would have dreamt up something epic. But again, too lazy.

So be weary today.

I am.

I carefully scanned my chair and desk before I sat down. I made others taste my coffee before I did.  You just never know. If someone scares you enough to cause a heart attack, remember they can and will get off because scaring someone to death is strictly only allowed today.

4918793306_happy_april_fools_day_xlarge

Comments on: "Alas, For I Am Without Pranks Today" (5)

  1. And I was guessing you’d have a good one!! Hope you make it through the day un-fooled!

  2. “I also thought of telling you that Lindsey Lohan has turned to Jesus. But I think Jesus would be highly insulted further damning my soul to hell.”
    LMAO!! That’s funny!!!
    I didn’t even give this day a second thought other than I had to go to the dentist because my cracked tooth wasn’t a joke. Neither was the Novocaine or the temp cap. There’s always next year so start planning now!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

