In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Photobombing.

 

The urban dictionary states Photobomb: (verb)- to drop in a photo unexpectedly…to hop in a picture right before it is taken. (2) An otherwise normal photo that has been ruined or spoiled by someone who was not supposed to be in the photograph.

How does one perfect the photobomb?

First you must notice someone in the process of about to take a picture. You must act randomly and rather quickly to ensure true authenticity of the photo bomb. Get into the background of the person getting a picture taken and basically hijack the original focus.

Here are some examples:

Excellent!!

 

Brilliant!!!

 

What the ….. !!!

 

Afghan-a-bomb!!!

This is epic!

 

I hope you learned something today. Now go forth…. and hijack someone’s photo today!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "WTF Wednesday- Perfecting the Photobomb" (6)

  1. I’m never at the right place at the right time! I’ve seen so many opportunities and never had a camera available! Love seeing these on the internet!

  2. I don’t know if I’ve had photo bombs done to me but I’ve had photo leeches, where they don’t exactly make a big deal in the background but I couldn’t adjust the camera to not have that unassuming person off to the side. I do think I’ve done some photo bombs myself though!

  3. I always try to photobomb!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

