In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

You guys…

I really needed this laugh.

I need anything to stop me from slapping Kristen Stewart in the face for cheating on Robert Pattinson.

I mean who are you Kristen!!!

Who are you?!?!

I am screaming obscenities in my head to you!!

Damnit I need to watch that Batman video again.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday- Call Me Batman" (6)

  1. Thanks for the laugh!!..This is Hillarious!

  2. Oh…my…goodness, that was hilarious! I absolutely love that they filmed it in Chicago too, and how the guy in the video has the ‘bat voice’ working for him when he’s singing. You seriously made my day with that video Marina!

  3. is it me or does it look like she’s stoned all the time?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

