In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I hate when people compare the kids in our nation to others kids in other countries. That is just messed up y’all.

So what if China is smarter than us… so what?? USA is still top dawg!!

Wow… I think that sentence alone just demonstrated our ultimate doom.

If that didn’t… this will for sure will.

Ok so technically this is incorrect. Technically. Yet, I would reckon that  STDs do make a person sad.

I don’t know about any of you guys but this kid right here has a strong personality. If you didn’t know, that is something very valuable in our line of politics. I can just see this kid becoming a senator… then having an affair, lying about it, then being acquitted of using funds inappropriately to take care of his mistress and love child.

When in doubt …. I don’t know… fucking guess!

Could the sudden decline of our kids because of our parenting??

I can’t say. This could have been about me except I’m actually 77 feet and a half.

Blasphemy!! May the gods have mercy on this child’s soul!

You don’t take away a parent’s right to drink!! What would be the purpose of getting up the morning?!?!?

Maybe the problem is that we are setting up our kids to fail. We should all know our limits. Like this kid.

That’s exactly why I am not a nurse. That and I really don’t like people. Or touching them.

Ummmmm….. staying positive all the time. Other countries could learn from this. Despite problems, you can keep your life upbeat and very colorful.

Never let people question you!

This teacher is definitely a hippie. I never have been punched in the vajay jay but I have punched someone there. It was no picnic for them. Trust me!!

Clap…. Clap …. Clap….

 I don’t about any of you guys but I learned that our kids are very realistic. Maybe we don’t know what x-x(2) is but we got street smarts…. hell we can hustle our way through life!

Our kids are keeping things in perspective. They get the point of life… obviously! STDs suck, we get our parents …generally, and sometimes the most important things are the little things … (sea horses over barnacles!).

Team America … Fuck Yea!

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday- The Kids Ain’t Alright… or Are They?" (8)

  1. iamnotshe said:

    Baby girl, you MAKE ME LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is brilliant. Hey, i’m with ya …these kids have more goin for them than a helluva lot of others. At least they’re honest and fiesty. FUNNY SHIT! The kids are typical freakin’ Americans … i gotta give em that. Wine, hell, what’s the point of getting up in the morning little girl. Too funny. Dad’s favorite drink: Beer … hobby … Home. I’m feeling pretty fucking blessed right about now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big hug for making today a little lighter. And i feel like a rocket scientist today! AND i’m actually grateful i don’t have kids today. Not everyone is so kind to us kidless folks … now i see why. Damn, they can’t keep their mouths shut! 😉

  2. Hahahah!!! Nice one.

  3. I have issues with teachers. So this was hilarious for me. “Who in their right mind would do this?” Are we out of touch or what? Happens alot.
    Barnacles or seahorses? Who writes this crap?
    I can’t believe “How old is he?” was asked on “Meet My Dad”!! You can’t even ask that on a job application!
    The kids are just fine. It’s the education system that needs work!
    Hilarious post Marina! I agree with you about the kid with the strong personality! He’s going places!!!

  4. How do I love thee, let me count the barnacles…eh, sea horses. This was great. I love the way you tie things together and make it valid to what is going on in the news world. And China may be large but we’re full of awesomeness. Haha. Sharing this on me facebook,argh!

  5. Reblogged this on Suicidesal5's Blog and commented:
    My lady Marina can hot that shit outta the park. Wednesday’s blog is a perfect example. Take a peek.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

