In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

When you find a truly funny YouTube video, that can be a treasure in itself. But have you ever looked at the comments? I for one never have.

I ran into this and now its has me researching through all my favorite video comments.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday- Funny YouTube Comments" (8)

  1. iamnotshe said:

    Thanks for making me laugh! WINNING … Charlie Sheen would SAY WINNING TO ALL THESE fools. Hey, can i join? I’m in!!! XO how ya doin?

  2. ryoko861 said:

    The comments can be the best part of some of these videos!
    But how you can make a derogatory remark about the Metal dude is beyond me. He rocks that guitar like a boss! I’ve seen other videos of him doing covers. He’s just fantastic!
    Smosh is just insane!
    No day isn’t complete unless there’s a Chuck Testa joke in it somewhere!

  3. I get told “that’ll do pig that’ll do” all the time here I thought I was special

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

