In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

This weekend… I read.  And I don’t mean looked at comic books. I read some interesting stuff and I thought … use this in a blog enlighten the masses that were too busy living during the weekend.

Wait… I did go balls to the wall at K-Mart over kids clothing. Oh yea…. gangsta!!

I am sure you all  saw the important news  like the  secret service getting in trouble for getting some ass in Brazil or somewhere or the fact that it was 100 year-anniversary for the Titanic.

Well, I am here to show you the news that you didn’t see. The kind of news you gotta dig through the important stuff to find.

You know what I am talking about??

The filth.

  1. Help Find the Man who Impregnated Woman in Megadeth/Motorhead Concert Bathroom

 

If you ain’t getting laid and impregnated at a concert, then I can only assume your concert experience must suck!!  This woman had the ultimate experience which she shared… with the world…. on Craigslist.

A woman who was impregnated in a bathroom at a Megadeth/Motorhead concert took to Craigslist’s Missed Connection section to find the father.

The post which was so rightfully titled: Did we hook up at at the Megadeth/Motorhead concert? -w4m-28 (Aragon Ballroom)-  the anonymous woman goes on to write:

“Me: Blue hair, silver tube top, fishnets, Knee high black biker boots.
You: Red mohawk, black pentagram gauges, viper piercings.

I was grinding on you in the pit, then we went to the bathroom, and got fucked up. You had a nice cock and I was wasted so I let [you] raw dog it in the stall. You were really good and you had to gag me so I would make too much noise. 

Anyway I’m pregnant. It’s yours. contact me if you want to be part of your child’s life.”

Bringing people together.... that's what it's all about

I had to look up raw dogging. Well that explains the child.

Man, this is the most heartbreaking post I’ve seen all day. Email c9kpp-2948959310@pers.craigslist.org if you have any leads.

2. What the Hell is a Hipster??

After doing research,I still don’t know. Something about men and women typically in their 20’s and 30’s that value independent thinking, counter-culture, progressive politics, an appreciation of art and indie-rock, creativity, intelligence, and witty banter.

So like the kids from Dawson’s Creek? Remember that show? Who understood those high school??!?!!? I had to use a dictionary when I watched that show!!

Shut up and have sex!

 

And this what they look like….

Is it cold where these hipsters live cause they always have scarves? If we aren’t careful, these hipsters will put hair stylists outta business BY NOT USING THEM.

I hope I clarified something.

3. Mel Gibson… again!!!

The story goes that Mel Gibson acquired the writing abilities of Joe Eszterhas (who made such work of arts like Showgirls, Flashdance and Basic Instinct).  The plan was create the a movie called  The Maccabees,” a project envisioned as “a Jewish ‘Braveheart'” to be produced and possibly directed by Gibson and written by Eszterhas.

Apparently the studio nor Gibson liked the script written.

The idea of the movie was being condemned because it was viewed insensitive of Gibson who had made anti-Semetic remarks and allegations of domestic violence — to make a film about Maccabee, whose revolt against the Seleucid Empire is the catalyst for the holiday of Hanukkah.

But the heat will get hotter thanks to allegations made by Eszterhas who accuses Gibson of using the film “to deflect continuing charges of anti-Semitism” against him, and that he had no intention of making the film. “I’ve come to the conclusion that the reason you won’t make The Maccabees is the ugliest possible one,” Eszterhas reputedly writes. “You hate Jews.”

Ezsterhas then goes on to list a series of exchanges he allegedly had with Gibson in which the Oscar-winning director called Jews “Hebes,” “oven-dodgers,” and “Jewboys,” and calling into question the veracity of the Holocaust. The letter also alleges Gibson threatened to have ex-girlfriend Oksana Gregorieva killed.

Ezsterhas said that Gibson stated that the holocaust was basically like a big lie. And that he recently befriended two former FBI agents who would do Oksana in for Mel.

We all know Mel Gibson is crazy.

But this is just crazy right? This is social suicide if any of this is true.

No wait …. those rants where!

So there you have it. My work is complete. All I ask is that you pay me in food and sweet tarts.

You may return to CNN or Nancy Grace.

 

Comments on: "While You Were Partying/Getting Hammered/ Throwing Up I Was Digging Up Some News" (8)

  1. Things happen! That’s all I can say! It’s been a while, hope you’re good?

  2. Aww who says romance is lost

  3. iamnotshe said:

    OK, the MegaDeath thing is so disgusting, but it happens so much it’s pretty sad. I’m not sure who i feel sorry for except perhaps US FOLKS that had to read about this. Advice to the impregnated …. erm get HELP! I never watched Dawson Creek so, hey, they look like young kids, so that immediately leaves me off the “to do” list.

    Mel Gibson used to be my hero. I thought he was a stud. Now i think he drinks a lot. He’s acting like a wet brain. Duh, Mel.

    Hi girl, how are you? I’m delinquent, but not juvenile. LATE! Busy visiting my widowed dad, or is it widowered dad …

    • I’ve been solid lady. Pretty solid. Just cruising the web.
      I like the nookie in a bathroom during a concert… It’s all sex drugs and Rock n Roll

  4. I frequently use hipster sightings to establish how safe an area is. Like when I was in New Orleans, “Uh-oh…have I stumbled into a bad area? Oh, look, hispters. I’m safe.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

