In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Thanks to James Cameron (seriously James stop!!) we get to have Titanic be re-released in 3D!!

Uhhhhh… yay??

Wow…. I can think of a billion things off the top of my head that I would rather do then see Titanic.

Again!

1. Cut my toe nails

2.  Super glue my self to vagina

3. Organize my stamp collection.

  4. Chew gum

But this post isn’t about me…. nooooo. It’s about other dumb people. Yes!! Other dumb people who tweet.

After reading this…. you might need a hug.

There are no words for this.

I mean… how? Who? What?

(Shakes head)

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: I Don’t Want to Live On This Planet Anymore" (9)

  1. iamnotshe said:

    Thank God there weren’t any 50 year olds on that twit. TWITS!

    And, regardless of the realness of the boat, event, movie, book, specials on finding treasures, Molly Brown and all the shite! I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT IT! Except of course the loss of life!

    This is from a woman who, LISTEN UP. DID NOT SEE THE MOVIE. I don’t like Celine Dion either. If she were skinnier she would need oxygen. OK, i don’t want to live with dumb twitters. 🙂

    • Well said.
      I did see the movie… granted I was like 12 but even then I didn’t fall in love with it like everyone else did.
      The story of the boat is significant and a part of history. I just can’t believe kids didn’t know it was real. That just says a whole lot about the kids nowadays.

  2. Wait… are they surprised that the boat+iceberg= giant sinking + lives-lost thing happened, or are they trying to figure out if Jack and Rose were legitimate people, and Jack+Rose+eternallove+floaty board = Rose +sinking-jack-corpse?
    wow. also… what does it mean, exactly, a ‘fat boat’? ridiculous.

  3. and idiots abound….dumbfucks. Is it me or are people getting more stupid with each passing generation?

  4. ryoko861 said:

    And I thought I was a clueless one! Those guys make me look like a intellect!

  5. i weep for the future….but the button is kewl….

  6. What’s Titanic?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

