In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Yesterday I got an email…. a very weird one….

Hello there How are you doing? I enjoy most of your profile.

Are you interested to check my personal pictures?

Message me at xxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com and i’ll reply back with my private photographs.

Ok it sounds like any regular spam. But this chick included a photo. A photo!!! She is leaning over her head board and shoving her as into the camera. And she is wear a wife beater and pink sheer SEE THROUGH UNDERWEAR!!!!

This the craziest email I have ever gotten!!! I usually just get ones from Africans telling me to give them my life savings (all $22) or how a Russian girl would make a excellent bride for me. I already know that. I am just trying to sell that idea to the husband. So far … that a big NO.

I honestly have no idea what profile she is referring too…. I delete my history almost daily (like every 15 minutes) and the Alzheimers is kicking in….

so I am still saying I have no idea.

So yea …. what a way to wake up. Ex-rated chicks all up on my email.

Sooooo what did I do?

I emailed her back of course!!!

I figure if she doesn’t respond back she is spam and that would be sooooo sad.

But if she did…… free pictures!!!

And that is how you trick a trickster.

Comments on: "Waking Up to Ex-Rated Emails" (2)

  1. ryoko861 said:

    Oh, I don’t know if responding was such a great idea. Gotta be careful with that crap. You have no idea what she may send back with those pictures (ie a virus). Hopefully, it was just a bot and harmless.

  2. Oh lovely! Right? I get that shit too … all from women! I get some stuff from Black Men as well. What’s up with that? Not that i haven’t dated a black buy, but all the women shit. DUH? Is Melissa a guy’s name? Are there that many closeted lesbians out there … or that many desperate single women. Hell no! C’mon ladies, get some back bone … write to MEN! :-) XO mel

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 525 other followers

