In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I  read this quiz  from My Lovely Thoughts Dot Com and got quite smitten with the questions.

And since today is Friday it should be fun, easy day. So not only am I gonna do this survey, but I am not going to do anything the for the rest of the day. I am just gonna occupy this seat!!

1) True love or all the riches in the world?

I got true love. So I am going to have say all the riches in the world. Where do I wait in line to receive my winnings.

2) How will you survive the zombie apocalypse?

Lots of guns and ammos. I already told Gus (the hubs) that we need to stock up on ply wood that way in the even of a zombie apocalypse we can board up the doors and windows.

If you must know, I do have a plan. I would totally like to make  Wal-Mart my home. It has everything we could possibly need!!!

3) If you could be any animal what would you choose, and why?

I would choose to be a tiger. They always have been my favorite animal. I would be a very ambitious tiger too. I would try to get a show in Vegas!! Does Sigfried and Roy still do their thing?

4) If you could go back and tell the young you anything, what would you say?

Enjoy high school!!! You will miss it when you are older. Do everything!!!!

5) Roller coaster, spiders, water, or pickles?

Pickles?? What the hell??? I would say roller coasters. I don’t drink water. I don’t like spiders and pickles are only good in hamburgers.

 

6) What is your favorite color?

RED the color of blood and cherries!!!

7) If you could spend 1 hour with someone dead (famous or not), who would it be?

I would pick Joan of Arc. I heard she was hot and plus I bet she could be real understanding when it comes to hearing voices.

8) What is your favorite song?

Can’t Help Falling in Love With You- UB-40’s

9) Twilight, Underworld, or Resident Evil?

Oh god, I loved Resident Evil before Twilight.  But I really really really love Twilight. Like I will smack anyone that said Bella should stay with Edward!

Why!!!!

10) What is your favorite plant?

Fake ones, ones that don’t need a lot of care, ones that other people water, ones that believe in survival of the fittest

1) Truth or dare?

Dare… do I run naked around the block or what?

1) Of the five senses – which would you sacrifice to keep the other four?

Definitely smell … I don’t have to smell anything.  In the mornings, I am so sensitive to smells. The nastiest thing makes me wanna throw up. So I feel that would serve me well.

2) What is the first website you check in the morning?

Chase… now. I gotta make sure I got bank!!! In fact, let me check it again one more time. So far, my money is still safe.

3) Zombies or Vampires?

Zombies. Cause you can shoot them and kill them in various ways. Vampires are only killed by day light and stake in the heart. Who wants to get that close to a vampire???

 

4) Feed the poor or Eat the rich?

Eat the rich!!!! Imagine what they must taste like. Maybe the poor can help eat the rich!!

5) Romance Novel or Thriller?

Thriller. I like the feeling that I am going to pee in my pants but then I really don’t.

6) Favorite Band?

I have a lot. I guess though I would have to say my favorite new band is Metric. My favorite old band is Lynyrd Skynyrd

7) Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall?

I like Summer.

Its just the perfect weather!

8) Is there anyone in your past that, looking back, you never would have dated?

All of them. Dumb asses!!!  Especially the second one…. retard.

9) What could you eat over and over.. and over again?

Pizza. And buffalo wings.

10) Which deadly sin would you most associate yourself with?

gluttony … I can tear a buffet up people!

11) Car, motorcycle or something else? If something, else, what?

4×4 lifted Chevy truck baby!!!

this is the way to my heart

So there you go. Feel free to play along.

Happy Friday!!!

 

Comments on: "Something Light for a Friday" (4)

  1. fantastick! Love all the Pics and thought you put into your blog 🙂 When I grow up I want to be just like you?

  2. I love the part where you say that you have to go check on your online bank account again, I do that like 10 times in a day! I just like to make sure my money is safe and no one is screwing with it. And, if there is ever a zombie apocolypse I am so going to follow you because you’ve watched all of those zombie movies! I’m too much of a wuss for zombie movies, the concept of zombies fascinate me but I can’t go to sleep after watching a zombie film because it freaks me out.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

