In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

 

I was unexpectedly tagged.

So I don’t know if I should run after someone or wait my impending death with a meat grinder.

 

I am like totally gay cause I like doing things like this.

So let’s get this thing started so you can figure what the hell I am talking about.

I gotta thank Moon for distraction of what I am really doing.

(planning in world domination)

 

You must post the rules.

Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you tagged.

Tag eleven people and link them to your post.

Let them know you tagged them.

So here we go….

Favorite Color?

I love red. It’s the best color in the red. If you disagree, then please put you face here….

What season do you prefer the most?

I prefer Summer. I like the weather where I live. Its nice and dry and hot.

If you won the lottery, what would you buy first?

I would buy land to build my dream house on.

Pepsi or Coca Cola?

Coca Cola…..  it’s the God of all soda.

White or dark liquor or do you prefer wine or beer?

I don’t know…. I am still trying to figure that out.

How many shoes do you own?

Maybe 20

Do you eat breakfast in the morning?

UNLESS someone is buying… no.

When watching the news, do you become upset with the things you see and here?

Only certain things like child abuse cases

Room full of rattle snakes or a room full of people?

Room full of people….

Would you forgive me if I stole something out of your home?

Probably not…. Just tell me you are going to steal it and we are cool.

What is your favorite song? (if you can’t choose one, what do you listen to the most right now)

My favorite song is Can’t Help Falling in Love.

 

Here are the question for the people I will tag….

1.What does the saying “Kicking ass and taking names” even mean???

2. You are driving. Someone flips you off. What is the best reaction?

3. If you could be someone else for a day who would you be?

4. What is the craziest thing you have done?

5. How will you survive the Zombie apocalypse?

6. Can you explain what is wrong with the Olsen Twins and Lindsey Lohan?

7. What deadly sin are you guilty of committing?

8. What is one song you are embarrassed to like?

9. What is a day in your life like?

10. Can you dance like John Travolta in Saturday Night Fever?

11. What kind of child are you? 60’s child? 70’s child? etc etc?

Sooooo.

Tag!! You are It!!!

Answer the questions, and follow the rules!!

1. Suicidesal5’s Blog

2. Jumping in Mud Puddles

3. Just Married

4. Rub Hub

5. Me, Myself, and i

6. Thoughts Appear

7. Girl Contrary

8. Wise Counsel

9. Brea’s Air

10. Rumpy Dog

11. Pkitass

AND I AM DONE!

Comments on: "I Just Got Tagged…. Grrrrrreeeaaaaaatttttttttt" (4)

  1. Wow! Just a while ago I was pondering how I could cope with the responsibilities that come with tagging. Now, here I am in the middle of it before I could find a solution. Thanks for the honour! I’m yet to figure out exactly what to do.

  2. Lmao! Them questions were awesome. Sorry. Just read them. Been sick. Can’t keep up with all the blogs I follow. Anyway. Really do love this blog girl. Gotta give you that. C ya soon.

  3. […] you’re it! Britt, Marina, and Curly Carly all tagged me, and I’ve finally put down my Pop-Tart to respond. (You know I […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

