In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Wacky Wednesday- The FW.com

Remember planking?

I don’t! Cause that’s old news!!!

Wanna know what you can do to impress your friends and the world??

Try the NEWEST craze!!

Breading Cats!!!

Are these owners destined to be forever alone or should I go purchase a cat??

And as we all know, Super Bowl Weekend is coming up where the stupid Giants face the stupid Patriots. This year I can honestly say I will be watching purely for the commercials and bad half time show waiting to implode on us all!!

$50 says Kelly Clarkson is gonna bomb in the National Anthem!!

And to spice it up a bit, I hear Tom Brady and Eli Manning have been having some words lately!

What do you think guys??

Damn that Brady being a triple threat!!

Comments on: "Wacky Wednesday- The FW.com" (6)

  1. I feel bad for those cats. Esme would never put up with that.

  2. Breading cats? Smiles! Those cats are cute though.

  3. I’d hate to see kelly Clarkson bomb…. * cringe * It would be embarassing. I hope she doesn’t go the way of Christina Aguillera who forgot the words of the national Anthem.

  4. I must have missed the memo….breading cats! Why? Just why??

    The Super Bowl is over rated. But it gives people a reason to get drunk and dress like an idiot.

  5. Omg those pics cracked me up. Still LMAO.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

