In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

 

I feel like I need to liven up this day. It’s Friday and we need to start and keep the celebratory attitude all day!!

So here it is…. your Christmas present very very late.

Here are a couple of tunes I recently added to iPod!!

Enjoy …

First one is… Rebecca Black in Friday!!

Just kidding!!!!

Cage the Elephant-Back Against the Wall

Love that song!!

Another one I loved way back when by only just remembered and finally added to the wonder that is the iPod.

How did I forget about this song? It’s so weird and trippy.

Your Woman-White Town 

Isn’t this song the greatest?

Another song that I just love is Avenged Sevenfold’s Buried Alive.

This song has some sweet guitar riffs! It makes me wanna learn how to play guitar. Plus, it totally reminds me of the good ole days with Metallica.

Enjoy.

And finally….

La Roux with Bulletproof

 

Comments on: "Musical Revolution- Lets Just Get This Day Over With Jams" (6)

  1. I really show my age when you do these musical blogs. I only heard of Avenged Seven Fold and that’s only because my son listens to them. Never heard of the others. Yeah, I’m getting old.

  2. If you could only see the heinous, cher-inspired twirking I just performed to “Bulletproof”. Scratch that. No one needs to see it.

  3. Love Love Love the song Your Woman! You Rock 🙂

  4. I like your site, good and informative.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

