In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Tebow: 0 ; God:Still Winning

Thank freaking God Tebow lost.

I mean I was rooting for the virgin but with all this religion,Jesus only loves the Broncos, hub drub I was starting to get worried.

Jesus obviously loves everyone…

Also, in a drunken bet, I told everyone that if Tebow won against the Pats I would got to church. I would “believe”.

Thank God that didn’t happen. See what I did there….. I thanked God for … oh nevermind.

So God must love Brady… or has  a daughter that we don’t know about that has seen Brady in his skeevies….

I am just trying to make sense of it all.

So moral of the story: Tebow is not anointed by God and Brady probably loved Tebow scrambling frantically,”Why has God forsaken me? Is this a test?!??!”

Tebow that one time in band camp did count!!

Just saying!

Comments on: "Tebow: 0 ; God:Still Winning" (3)

  1. Hahaha. Wait. I thought Tebow WAS Jesus. All that holy is so confusing 😦

  2. I don’t follow football. I had no idea who the hell this “Tebow” was. WTF? So I finally googled it. OH, it’s a football player. I get it now!
    Lesson learned: Don’t make drunken bets! You may end up going to that church on the hill!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

