In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Happy Halloween!!!

Hopefully you are already with your scary costume to freak out the trick or treat-ers!!!

I hope many of you are gonna get your dance on because I have some scaryyyyyyyy music to get you in the mood for Halloween bashes in this week’s segment of

And this week’s will be especially scary…..

Ahem.

Lets get a little standard…. all parties need this song. It’s a must.

Monster Mash- Bobby “Boris” Picket

That animation was a bit disturbing.

Next.. here are some I would definitely use if I was going to throw a party!!!

This video used to scare me…

Enter Sandman-Metallica

Yikes that creepy man!! Ok it’s official I am still scared!

Here is another eerie song… like a 70’s movie where people are getting their heads chopped off creepy.

Echoes-Pink Floyd

Pretty long… but now I am creeped out.

Here is another kinda spooky song. Hear this while watching American Horror Story and pee in your pants with fear!

Flickers by Son Lux

Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums-Perfect Circle

Shit, it sounds like someone is coming!!

And finally who ever made these songs from the show American Horror Story…. good fuckin job.

&

I bet you are thinking, Man Marina sure loves American Horror Story.

More like obsessed!!

Happy Halloween

Comments on: "Musical Revolution- Happy Halloween!!!" (1)

  1. I’m sorry but they need to leave Tainted Love to Soft Cell. I hate when they take great songs like that and try to adapt them to tv shows.

    Monster Mash is such a classic! I always enjoy that song!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

