In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Believe it or not … I love my desk. It used to be a lot more organized until I said I had nothing to do and they changed my position entirely and now I have more work then kingdom come!!

But I love it… its my desk. Its my safe zone. Its where I keep all my pencils and my new desk decorations. I am currently still looking for desk decorations.

One of these days I will get it looking great …. again.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday- An UN-Likely Sanctuary" (7)

  1. I can spend HOURS in Staples buying desk supplies like cool decorative paper clips and pencil holders and stuff like that.

  2. I see something there that I’m very familiar with 🙂

  3. Are those cookies on your desk? Mmmmm……

  4. I love the seashells on the desk, and all of the pictures of your little ones too. I love my room at work, but unfortunately I have to share with people which means when something gets misplaced it makes me a little crazy trying to find it.

  5. That is one hellacious coffee mug you got there! I like your desk, it’s cozy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

