In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

As you all know I got a iPhone (yay!) and I have been listening to radio stations around the nation at work. It beats falling asleep at work or trying to behead someone for making me do something that they normally do and just wanna give me cause they are lazy as motherfuckers!!

1…..2…..3……

woooooshhhaaaaaaaa….

I’m ok… I’m ok…

So here has been some of the songs that have been my chilling music and also have said the lives of many of my co-workers and boss.

Don’t ask me to shave your head again if you can’t handle a few cuts motherfucker. There are kids in Africa starving!!

Doin Time- Sublime

Yes… a certain someone owes their life to this song!

My favorite lines that keep me laughing: “Me and my girl we got this relationship
I love her so bad but she treats me like shit
On lock down like a penitentiary
She spreads her lovin’ all over town
And when she gets home there’s none left for me”.

What a slut! ha ha ha

Song 2- Blur

How do you feel heavy metal?

Intense high?

Orgasm?

I don’t know but I wanna find out!

 We’re Going to be Friends-The White Stripes

Fat chance office! No, no we aren’t but its a nice thought. Lets just say we did and don’t.

Come Out and Play-Offspring

Again, keep ’em separated! I have no idea what we are trying to keep apart. Hopefully, its not me and lunch because I am hungry.

And finally, I love this song. Thank you Pandora shuffle.

Bound to the Floor-Local H

Excuse me while I head bang!!

Happy Friday!!

And always respect the Shuffle!

Comments on: "Musical Revolution- Lets Appreciate the Shuffle!!!" (3)

  1. Pandora rocks! I don’t even mind those 15 second ads! Interesting choice of songs here. Proves you can sing about just anything and everything!

  2. I love me some Sublime. When I first read your post title, I immediately thought you were posting about the Cupid Shuffle…I’m so tech savvy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

