In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I was going through the world news while drinking my coffee because this is how I prove to my co-workers that I am indeed worldly and I don’t just read In Style magazines or People.

God, I know things!

And in my discovery through the news, I have found that there is some crazy shit going on in the world.  Crazy and weird shit! So weird that you may not have to watch many scary movies to get your weird fill. Just read the news people.

 

Thanks to this weirdo America is on the map. However, this happened in Florida.  We all know Florida is basically a country of it’s on. It had to be Florida.

When 86-year-old Allan Dunn committed suicide, his sister’s friend requested for a court order to enter his condo and his retirement home. When she went to his retirement home to collect Dunn’s old belongings, she made a shocking discovery–a freezer containing his wife’s decade-old body on the porch. Investigators speculate that he had kept her death a secret more than a decade so he could collect her benefits. His neighbors had wondered where his wife was, but had always been told by Dunn that she was in a nursing home somewhere.

Wonder what he was thinking every time he got a popsicle

 

Is anyone else as weirded out as I am?? Sorry Florida, you need to keep these freaks inside gated communities!!

 

A British woman has been murdered in a supermarket in Los Cristianos on May 13 earlier this year. She was decapitated.  The suspect is believed to be a homeless Bulgarian man who entered a Chinese supermarket in the Valdes Shopping Centre and stole a knife. He then used the knife to stabbed and beheaded the 62-year-old woman.

One eye-witness stated that “the attacker left the store with the head in his hand and then threw it to the pavement.”

Another witness told the press that he saw the suspect drop the woman’s head after coming out of the store. “I parked my car and saw a man running out with something bloody in his hands and a security guard chasing him. He threw it to the ground, it almost hit me and what he had been carrying was a woman’s head,” an unnamed witness said in a radio interview.

M’kay….

Maybe the woman had gave him some change in his  coffee cup that he was actually drinking. That would piss any lover of coffee off. Or maybe something supernatural is at work here.

It was Friday the 13th. Doesn’t bad shit happen on this day. I believe it. On the last Friday the 13th, I broke my nail, the lunch I ordered that day was for shit, I got cut off on my way home from work, and I am pretty sure I finished all the Twilight books.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

You know what’s more terrifying for kids then the girl from the Ring??

Watching your fellow classmate give birth…. its like a scene from Aliens!!

The 12-year-old Dutch girl from Groningen was not aware that she was pregnant and started complaining of stomach pains while she was out on a field trip.

Teachers realized the girl was in labor and called emergency services. According to The Telegraph reports: “When ambulance staff arrived, they saw the girl was on the point of giving birth and rushed her to a nearby building where she had her baby.”

Way to scare your classmates chick!!

After I had three kids, my husband still doesn’t look at me the same!

 

And the most scariest thing of all….

German women!!

I don’t know whether to petrified or turned on.

Does CPS know about this woman? She might suffocate her kids while breast-feeding! She must have breast-fed Chuck Norris!

Her husband might die if she was to turn to suddenly and he was in the way! Why hasn’t anyone gotten this woman involved in MMA fighting?!?! Did George W Bush check her out for weapons of mass destruction?!?!

Whoa people I just got this weird chill down my back.

Comments on: "Proof that Real Life is Much More Scarier than Any Scary Movie" (14)

  1. That freezer dude is nuts. Just the thought of living with a dead body is freaking me out.

  2. I like your caption “Wonder what he was thinking every time he got a popsicle?” Spine chilling!

  3. The beheading is soo frightening! To think you could walk into a store and leave headless…chilling!

  4. That is some creepy shit right there! It just goes to show you life is just so much weirder than fiction. And the beheading is crazy, and in broad day light… at a supermarket?! And the guy with freezing his wife is just twisted and demented too, doesn’t really surprise me too much it was in Florida though.

  5. I want to sit with you and read the newspaper together! We’d have a fucking laugh riot!

  6. Too many creepy stories for me! Eeekkks!

  7. I don’t understand how women don’t know they’re pregnant. Someone needs to explain it to me.

  8. No big whoop I can do the same things with my boobs 😉

  9. Oh my goodness! People are crazy, the world is crazy! Scary shit!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

