In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

As Red Would Say It: DUMBASS!

What do you picture when you think about spammers?

Do you picture a high tech and computer software savvy theft  or a clown like I do?

I  picture a nut. A clown. An imbecile.  Sure these clowns can send you spam ware that can ultimately give you a virus and ruin your computer but the same can be said with Russia who has the most bombs then any other country but they are not the smartest bunch out there (so the internet tells me). Ask Peggy.

My name is Peggy

I checked up my blogs stats and noticed that I had 13 spam comments. First off, isn’t Word Press suppose to kick spams’ ass? It proudly lets me know how many spammers ass it kicks everyday.

Well 13 slipped by Word Press! And that’s 13 too many!

What annoys me the most are the spammers asking for help. Seriously, do they honestly think I am going to respond back and assist them?! Who does that? I should respond back and say, “FIGURE IT YOUR SELF DUMBASS!”

Awww, you can’t upload pictures? Too bad!!!

Then there are the spammers that make absolutely no sense.

Take these people for instance.

Karren Caler writes: without doubt it is possible to take a look at my web page on.

Or this spaz: i wish to have some diamond necklace but they’re quite expensive

Uhhhhhhhh….

Riiiiiiiiight

Then I have spam like this:  My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated! Also, please check out my site http://ingersollrandsk34c86review.co.cc

Dude!! Have you ever read any of my blogs?! I am mentally retarded and you talking about something ’bout a PHP. That sounds like a fun case of STDs! And then the clown plugs himself! On my blog!  I am not gonna post this shit! You don’t even know switch to another platform! I might not either but I don’t need too. You do so that makes you the dumbass on not knowing what to do!

Or I have ones that try to be all cool and unrobot-like but the truth is, you ain’t fooling me. I have seen Terminator several times.

Babette Politte commented: Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it. Also, please visit my website

First you cut my blog down then you plug yourself, and now you want me to work! “Do I have any tips for you” you wanna know….

NO!!

Wait, that’s not nice. Here is a tip: A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

I also get the spammers who wanna criticize me.  Yeah, I suck so much that they must leave a comment letting me know that.

Jerkoff Spammer writes: Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. However just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this website could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field.

Ha! Jokes on you mother fucker!  I ain’t going for beneficial. My plan is to dumb people down. Consider that a gift for reading my blog. Thanks for the brain cells!!

This spammer surprised me greatly!

floyd mayweather says: Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

Wow who knew Floyd Mayweather could read let alone write!! Our school system isn’t in the shitter yet folks!!

Despite this encouraging spam comment,  all my spammers are retarded and they think I am retarded.

Lucky me, I am getting the retarded third world country spammers. Well, at least I can say I contributed to feeding them yesterday.

“Just one spam comment a day folks, just one a day, feeds an entire village of computer hackers in Nigeria! Including their Prince!”

Comments on: "As Red Would Say It: DUMBASS!" (20)

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh said:

    According to my dashboard, I have now been blessed with over 22,000 spam comments in the course of this blog. Most of them were just as idiotic as the ones you listed…if not the same exact ones….. 🙂

  2. I love “Peggy”! That’s who I picture. The whole spam thing is weird to me. I’ve been getting a lot of “great information!” type spams- which, really, is freaking hilarious. I do NOT impart great information. I just got one that said “Great review- you actually overreviewed some great information!”. Really though, the Askimet thing is pretty effective. It’s only let one spam slip through to my main comments page, and has trapped only three non-spams. The one it let slip through was a beaut though, and I’m so bummed now that I deleted it. It was this like three-page diatribe about how the gods have no genitals. If it ever shows up to you, please post it! Happy Spam Day (i just made that up).

    • Dude… I will just post that as my blog … enough said!

      • I just got this comment trapped in the spam filter on the post “sh*t my dog eats” : 61. I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and excellent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

        Yep, you heard it here first. I’m an expert on shit my dog eats.

  3. Hahahahahahahahaha! Omg I think I’ve had some of the same ones 🙂 Do you think these are actual people or that its all computer generated?

  4. “A day without sunshine is like, you know, night”… Genius.

  5. I get spam comments every day on WordPress, I’ve been getting this one which says: Wow, thanks for making it so easy to find that article. Visit this website. I think it’s a computer because I keep on getting the same comment, with a different website, from a different IP address. My favorite may be the one where they say it looks like their old blog.

  6. I don’t get too much spam in my WordPress. One or two, but I just make sure it’s not one of my subscribers and then delete it. Half the time it’s in another language. Weird.

    I picture some dude, skinny, pale, dark frame glasses, dark room, sitting 4 inches from the screen, feverishly hacking away on his keyboard because he’s just a nerd. I don’t know what the thrill is sending out viruses. As I say, death to spammers and the jerks that send out the viruses.

  7. Red is a genius. I miss that show. Le sigh.

  8. Hey, i know, As Red Would Say It: DUMBASS! Marina Sleeps's Blog can be better than this? I can’t stop reading about As Red Would Say It: DUMBASS! Marina Sleeps's Blog.

  9. damn spammers! I crack up at some of the ones that I get.

  10. thanks ur parents for having you

  11. Are you making this up as you go along?

  12. Yes,every day i get so many spam comemnts and when i used to give a comments on others blog i found many spam comments.it’s so funny sometime.anyway nice article.thanks for sharing.:)
    wordpress developers

  13. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you
    are now not actually a lot more well-favored than
    you may be right now. You’re so intelligent.

    You know therefore significantly in relation to this matter, made me for
    my part imagine it from numerous numerous angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish
    with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs great. Always handle it up!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

