In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Shhhh …. (whispers) I am not supposed to talk. It’s against Wednesday rules.

Here is the cutest pup ever it makes you wanna barf.

Someone please carry this little guy to a bed!! It’s almost Friday little pup… almost Friday.

You’re Welcome….. now run away.

Comments on: "Wordless Wedesday-So Cute Its Revolting" (13)

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh said:

    :):)

  2. Puppies break my heart! I love em!

  3. Jeez, what the fuck? Put the stupid camera down and move him before he drowns for gods sake!

  4. Awwww, they are always cute right up until the chew up or shit on something 🙂

  5. Ashley Lopez said:

    Awe that’s soo cute I hope he didn’t drown. I love puppies !

  6. That is one cute little dog, I just wanna squeeze him to death he’s so cute!

  7. Whatever dude.
    (me pretending not to care)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

