In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Viva la revolucion

 

Don’t you love it when you get songs stuck in your head? I always music playing in my head. That’s awesome for me because it drowns out the voices.

SHUT UP!!!

Who is talking???  Did you guys hear that? Whoa… that was weird…

Here are a few of the songs that I have been …

Shake your groove thang

 

  1. Love You Like A Love Song-Selena Gomez and The Scene

      2.  Rolling In the Deep- Adele

      3.  I Will Survive- Cake

      4. Rosenrot-Rammstein

Who knows what they are saying… it still sounds super bad ass!

Alas, thats it. Stay tuned for next weeks…. I am thinking on doing the best cover songs!!! Any suggestions??

 

 

 

Comments on: "Music Revolution- Headthumping!" (10)

  1. Four+ years of German and a boyfriend who spoke German and I still can’t tell you what Rammstein is saying either. I realy like the “Love You Like a Love Song” it is catchy!

  2. I love Rolling in the Deep. I only heard it just recently so I feel like I missed the whole craze about it. But damn it’s good!
    Cover songs- my favorite song ever is the Boys of Summer, by Don Henley. I also love the Ataris version of it. It rocks! How bout that?
    My husband suggests Motley Crue’s version of Helter Skelter.

  3. Dammit! I left a comment and it didn’t go through! Anyway, I suggest the Ataris cover of The Boys of Summer. That song rules.
    My husband suggests Motley Crue’s cover of Helter Skelter.
    Rufus Wainwright sings a good cover of that Hallelujah song, if you’re into that. Anything Ridis does is awesome.
    I also really like the Pet Shop Boys cover of Always on My Mind!

  4. Great music pics except for the Selena Gomez. My kids play her over and over – I can’t take the ear worm 🙂

  5. I’m a big Adele fan. I haven’t listened to Rammstein in FOR-EVA!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

