In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

This is why its great to be a Latina.

Seriously I do these moves as much as I wash the dishes.  This move is passed down from generation to generation.

Hey, some of you pass down you Chilli recipe, your gold watch.. we pass down the seduction of love!!

And right after that …. we fucking slay everyone in the damn room!!

Hey vampires are way cooler then zombies.  Zombies aren’t as graceful and that’s a fact.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday – When there is nothing else…." (12)

  1. Yup! My great great abuelita showed me “the dance” just a few days before she passed away. I have only had to use “the dance” a couple of times to get out of some stcky situations.

  2. I love George Clooney at the end, “That’s what I call a fucking show!” Yeah, now she is just gorgeous. I do wonder if she was scared of that snake squeezing the life out of her when she had that draped around her neck.

  3. firecracker3 said:

    One of my FAVORITE clips! Rock on!

  4. I’m so jealous. I think I am the only latina born without any rhythm. If I tried to do this I’d probably get a cramp.

    • Dude!!! You’re a latina!!!
      You sounded like family!!! Where is your base camp!?!??!

      • I will tell you only because we are soul sisters…San Antonio, the city that earned its claim to fame from Pee Wee’s Big Adventure.

        I tried doing Zumba for a while because I was like “I’m mexican, I GOT this!” and the white SAHM’s put me to shame. That’s when I first discovered I dance like Gumby.

      • Awww its cause before you exercise you need to drink up!!

        Hey I live 8 hrs from you in a town called El Paso…. hold on… let me start the Mexican hat dance!!

  5. Love From Dusk Till Dawn!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

