In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

 

No theme today just random amounts of great music.

So how about a little less talk from me and way more MUSIC!!!

One of my favorites songs that I can sing verbatim!

Got the life- Korn

My favorite hair band of all time!!!

Up All Night- Slaughter

I love this song… it makes me wanna cry and crash into something all at the same time. And if you think about it… if you cried really hard that is what would happen.

Presenting: Gone Away- Offspring

A band I was digging in high school

And this last one is in remember of Janie Lane from Warrant. RIP!!

I hope everyone got the stripper on or plans too!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

