In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Normally I don’t work on Fridays. I had them off for the past 2 years at my job.

{Insert Dante Hicks rant from Clerks }

 I’m not even supposed to be here today!

But alas I changed my schedule so I work everyday (*sobs…heavily) so I can get off early everyday to pick up my daughter from school.

So I will be on Friday like aflies on shit.

So I need some cheering up and you look like you do too.

Lets freestyle it up!!

I blame this song’s existence  on Fnkybee. I have no idea why.

Informer-Snow

WTFuck is he saying?

Beats me… only Fnky knows.

Lets start popping with Freestyle Express with Don’t Stop the Rock!!

How many just did the robot? I know I just did!

Next… I love this song…

I am right now spraying a shit load of aqua net everywhere!

Let the music play- Shannon

And these music revolution could not be complete with the group that I hearted with all my little heart at the time!!

ACE OF BASE!! You Member?! Member? You member??

All That She Wants

 

Ahhhhh I feel better now. Don’t forget to rinse and repeat. And repeat. And repeat.

 

Comments on: "Music Revolution-FreeStyle Time" (8)

  1. Love let the music play, and these are definitely a blast from the past! I’ve worked every Fri/Sat since I first started working, but they are always such stressful days. Just tell yourself it’ll be over at any moment and hopefully the day will fly by for you!

  2. First – I am glad I didn’t miss your work schedule changing in a post last week since I haven’t caught up on a week’s worth of post reading. 😛 I felt really really bad for a second. Now get some coffee in you!

    Informer goes like this “Informer kduoue ghueousl ghiueuousl odlle lick you boom boom down” Duh.

    Freestyle “don’t stop the rock” That is my *ahem* Ringtone! Fuck yeah. I’m cool like that! i break it down every time someone calls and sometimes I don’t even answer it because I’m too busy dancing.

  3. TheIdiotSpeaketh said:

    Two thumbs up for Shannon! 🙂

  4. firecracker3 said:

    Snow, yeah that song still f-in’ rocks and I have no idea what he is saying 🙂

  5. Hahaha! I totally forgot about Snow! I think he was saying “Informer! I like to take Wilma out! And run from Fred! Before he boom booms bam!” I’m not really sure…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

