In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

This video brought tears to my eyes.

This little girl has so much conviction, spunk, and confidence.

She will make a good wife one of these days. Give ’em hell!

Take that boy!!

“I am 4 and you’re not!”

Best comeback ever… I could learn from her. And I need to practice that diva walk.

Girl: 1   Boy: Nada

I bet she could use a drink!

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday- She will make an excellent wife one of these days" (9)

  1. firecracker3 said:

    Whoa, she worries me a little, I don’t think I would turn my back on here whether she was 4 or 40 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness, that is hilarious! “I said no first!” She is a little fighter, I’m surprised he kept on arguing with her and didn’t just run away and hide behind his mom.

  3. Hahaha! I love it! No one is ever going to mess with her 🙂

  4. dude…kick her out…wtg!!!!!

  5. Ha ha ha ha ha! Little kid fights are funny.

  6. Hells yeah! I love the finger pointing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

