In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Things That Make Me Happy

In no particular order

1.My favorite color

I love anything red. Red is beautiful!!

2.  My Youngin’s

Lets face… they came outta me. They are cute just like their creator… me!

3. My partner is crime who actually lets me commit crime all by myself

Even when I am a pain in his ass, I still love him.

4. Purses

Hot damn I love purses!! I can never have enough!

5.  I love to watch movies!!

6. Road Trips!!

7. Funny and/or Offensive Shit

8. Blogging

Blogging just got gangsta
 
9. Music

 10. Friends, my parents, and my sister

 

Things I Hate

1.  Religious Nuts

2. People Who Hurt Kids

 

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday -Finally!" (11)

  1. Girl! We have a shit ton in common! This is we are friends!!!!

  2. Whoever wrote on the van window has a great sense of humor. Terrific looking kids, Marina.

  3. firecracker3 said:

    Did I ever tell you I have a closet just for my purses and they are organized by color? Yeah, I may or may not have issues.

  4. Great way to hint what you want in your care package 🙂
    But I’m not falling for it!

  5. I think my favorite is the “YMCA” photo with the Jesus painting, that is pretty hilarious! Your kids are such little cuties too, and you gotta love your partner in crime. Even if they do things to piss you off, you just can’t stay mad at them for long!

  6. The “YMCA” photo at the museum is AWESOME…..I love it. Great list.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

