In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

When I was younger, it was a dream of myself and every young girl I knew at the time to be in a music video.

And not just any music video. No….. it had to be a rap music video.

If you were in a rap video, you were hot!

Or

However, times have changed. Now I do not want to be in a rap video. Oh no!

That’s just not in! That’s ghetto!

Now I wanna be in a country music video!!!

Or

Man, times have changed. Wait…. what?

Country??!!?

 

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Reflection (Insert new age music)" (10)

  1. I have to say I agree. Rap videos are nothing but disgusting now!

  2. firecracker3 said:

    I agree. Not only the videos but everything they rap about, the whole lifestyle.

  3. ryoko861 said:

    They still make music videos?

  4. I just realized I do not comment enough on your blog…even though I read it almost every day! Shame on me! I think you should be in a Justin Bieber video? No? LOL!

  5. Haha, yes country is to this decade what rap was to the 80’s.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

