In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Shit Marina Loves

Yes it is true! I am in love! In fucking love.

First off, yesterday was shitty! Shitay!

I am tired! Hot! Angry! Pissy! I miss Gus! Work blows! I’m a dumbass! Blah blah blah….

Overall I was in the worst mood ever! It sucked.

Then I found this video.

I don’t know if its cause I am tired… and God knows I am! Tired sometimes means delirious in my book.

So I am either delirious or this quite funny.

Anyways… I hurt my self from laughing… and I tinkled a little bit.

Forget the last part.

Let me just this was the best recap of the royal wedding ever!

I fucking loved this!! I would so shag this video!

And this concludes another example of shit Marina loves!!

Comments on: "Shit Marina Loves" (8)

  1. ryoko861 said:

    ROFLMAO!!! OMG, that was just hilarious! Like something out of Monty Python’s Flying Circus!! I needed a good laugh!

  2. OMG….that was funny! the priest had me going….thanks for sharing that, I needed a good laugh and that video did it for me.

    • Thanks!!! I am glad that it had the same effect. The priest part had to be the my favorite part along with the putting the ring on part.

  3. “stop looking at me”

  4. Holy shit that was funny! Making them talk about poop at the altar was classic! Absolutely hilarious.
    Reason 5926754739 why I love you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

