In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Just a few words on this Wordless Wednesday: Yes I am going to try it. I don’t know if there rules but screw it I am gonna do it my style.

With as minimal words as possible. I’ll try. Truth is I might never shut up.

Crazy Shit on the Web

G-G-G-G-orgeous!!!

Head Scratcher

R-R-R-ight?

Sooooo Cute

I soooooo understand.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Marinasleeps Style" (8)

  1. Bahahahahaha!

  2. Can we change your wordless Wednesday to
    “As Wordless as Marinasleeps can get on Wednesdays”
    🙂

  3. The dude with his dog on the back is funny, the girl with bottle in her mouth a classic and as for the baby…..we all have had our fair share of bad hair day.

  4. Just one picture is worth a thousand words. One does not have to explain.

  5. firecracker3 said:

    Much like that guy featured, there is a woman who walks I mean “walks” her dog in a sack like that but on the front of her body so she can pet and talk to him and he can look at the scenery. I kid you not! I want to get a picture but it is OBVIOUS that I am doing so b/c I intend to mock the situation so I refrain, go about my running and wonder to myself, “wtf, is that my future as an old lady?”

  6. Yeah, better for you to try wordless wednesday than me… cause’ I just can’t stop talking myself. Love the baby, how cute, I’ve had some crazy hair days too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

