In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

 Yes.

This is the way I feel from Saturday.

It’s now Monday and the crappy feeling has not subsided.

If this is my body’s personal intervention on my ass to get me to not drink, well HA!

The joke’s on you.

I plan to get better. I am going to be an overachiever of achieving a permanent buzz. Sooner or later I’ll get used to it, and it will be just another day in the woods. Well, if I was drinking in the woods.

I promise not to promise to make a complete ass of myself in public when I do get wasted.

But I will never get wasted… cause I will just be one cool cat.

A very drunk cool cat.

Damn… who made the sun so hot?

Tell them to turn it down.

Where the hell is the thermostat to the sun?!?!?

Comments on: "I’m Not Drunk You Shilly Sit" (12)

  1. Oh honey bun I teach a class “Keeping the Buzz without the Hang” 101 – you must enroll HAHAHA

  2. The older I get the harder it is for me to recover the next day. What happened to the milder hangovers of my youth? Hope you feel better soon!

  3. What was it get drunk weekend for everyone but me?

  4. firecracker3 said:

    Pkitass missed the “get your drink on” memo I guess, so much for Twitter, it has failed us damnit!

    I could have drank more, I was an under-achiever for once.

  5. ryoko861 said:

    My friends and I used to get so shit drunk and just laugh at everything while walking around the neighborhood.

    The hangovers were SO worth it!

    I miss those days.

    Alka Seltzer works wonders!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

