In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Status Update

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

 

Oh yea this furry creature knows what I am talking about.

I am soooo freakin exhausted.

My hubby comes home today so that would explain the exhaustion and the desire to get the house and kids in tip-top shape.

I failed, but fuck it.

I can barely think and this coffee is failing to work!

So today I will harass you all on Twitter… all day.

You’re welcome.

Where's my crack bitch?

 Toodles

Comments on: "Status Update" (14)

  1. firecracker3 said:

    I think I know that kid, he grows up to be most every guy I ever met! hahahaha Hope you get some lovin’ and some rest 😉

  2. ryoko861 said:

    I’m going food shopping as so NOT to bore everyone with my tweets. I figure the grocery store is air conditioned, so that’ll be a plus.

  3. LOL – Happy HUMP Day! Hubby comes home – bar-chicka-wow-wow!!! :o)

  4. TheIdiotSpeaketh said:

    Toodles? Somehow you don’t seem like a lady who would leave by saying Toodles….. 🙂 And I mean that in the most flattering way possible 🙂

  5. Sorry that you’re exhausted, but hurray for your hubby coming home!

  6. I never complete everything and my kids ride the fine line of looking artistic and homeless most of the time. Enjoy your hubby’s homecoming!

  7. Getcha some! (that means the dirty with the hubs) 🙂

  8. I think you needs a Mommy’s Time -Out with a nice glass of wine 🙂

  9. You need yourself a nice little holiday again from cleaning, house work, and all that stuff. Or, well, a nice drink to send yourself off on a little vacation.

  10. […] Source (Except that you’re a human, duh) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

