In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Happy Memorial Day! Wait, that was yesterday!

But still, the thought is still there.

I am happy to be an American citizen. I can cuss, pray to a jelly donut if I want too, and I can even make fun of videos of other cultures.

But seriously folks, they are some whacked things people do, say and even watch.

Check out this little gem.

It made me feel so dirty!

I am glad singing a song about pissing is acceptable! I’ll add that to my Things to Do Because I am Free List!

Didn’t that toilet seem kind of pedophile-y? “Sit on me”?

Really? Is that an invitation?

 

The question of the day is now, “What time is it when your bottom feels strange?”

Uh, beer thirty? Or that prison sex is happening way to often than normal? It used to be only in the showers!!

Those grunting sounds sound a lot like American Me.

And oh my lord, don’t those tigers have any discretion?!?! They are wiping their sons ass in front of  everyone!

Seriously, I wish my poo was as happy as the little poo in the story.

Japanese poo have all the fun!

 

I showed this to my kids. They seemed now traumatized for life. My daughter asked me to vow on my life that I will never video tape her using the bathroom and pushing like that.

Not even when I am singing a cutesy song about wee weeing, pissing, ugghhhhing??

They gave me a death look.

 Damn it girls! Are you sure?!?!

 

Comments on: "Japanese Poo Poo Have All the Fun" (15)

  1. ryoko861 said:

    You know who’s a happy Poo? Mr. Hankey from South Park!

    “Hoooowdy HO! Mr. Hankey the Christmas Poo, he loves me, I love you”

  2. Dude, I want a party thrown for me when I poop.
    I’ll tweet that I poop’d and you all tweet back some cheers!

  3. firecracker3 said:

    No words for that just the blank stare with my mouth slightly ajar. I get the same look at boring work events to though so I am not sure what that really says…

  4. All I can say is…WTF?….the end.

  5. I used to have a Japanese book on pooping, it too was odd. I am not sure how I aquired it but I thought it was funny as hell. This video however is a notch above…..meaning, well fuck I don’t know what the fuck it means but it was a little creepy.

  6. …….. Couldn’t stop laughing. Americans are so up tight.

  7. What I like the best is at the end how the guy is basically like “I couldn’t be bothered to subtitle this part- do you have any idea how much work it is?” Also, I was unclear whether the kid at the end is on one of those complicated Japanese toilets. I sublet a place that had one of those one time. It baffled me, which was kind of sad, because it seemed like it could be fun if I understood it.

  8. Awww, you showed your kids this? I’d be seriously traumtized too! Very, very weird, it’s amazing (and super creepy) how many weird things you can find on the web.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

