In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Damn you Fnkybee for double dog daring me.

If you knew me already (in person), I would have pulsated and seizured in front of you many times before in effort to understand what exactly Beyoncé is doing.

Seriously, is she calling rain from the heavens? Is there an evil spirit that has possessed her? Did she just see the movie the Craft and invoked spirits from the dead?

I am not sure.

Beyoncé, yes a great singer, is one scary dancer. I bet her dancers next to her are secretly wishing she does not knock them out.

You be the judge. Here is her newest video. I am still waiting for rain.

The truth is she needs to fire her choreographer. No that person needs to be shot! Beyoncé looks like a beast.

Now here is a similar interpretation.

It’s like her twin am I right?!?!

My wig was falling off and everything! How does Beyoncé do it? Super glue?  I had to pretend that an  evil spirit entered my body and was trying to make me vomit last week dinner. I now will be sore in a week.

I assure you I can dance… not much better than this, but no one said Beyoncé or I could dance.

However, let me show you who can dance!! Are you ready for the newest dancing queen??

This post just went from zero to hero. Thanks Si. You are opening for Britney next month.

It’s ok to laugh … I did but I also cried!

And this one just signed with the Miami Heat dancers.

You are welcome.

We Outs!!!!!!!

Comments on: "The True Beyonce Experience" (21)

  1. firecracker3 said:

    Nice!!!! 🙂 Good for you, rockin’ out for everyone to see!

  2. The has to be the BEST VLOG EVA!!!!!! That was H-O-T HOT HOT!! Where do I begin (you have me stumbling over my words girl).

    Okay. Beyonce has never been much of a graceful dancer. Her choreographer should be shot, but I guess you can only do so much when working with an epileptic! What I have discovered through this though is that Beyonce ain’t got Nuttin’ on you girl! WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    Your girls are adorable! Love it! (12) is officially being signed up for hip hop classes. My daughter has no rhythm and Savannah and Sierra have put her to shame (and Beyonce as well). I don’t know what happened…somewhere between the time she was conceived and the time my shit popped her out, my dancing genes were not passed on. Therefor, I now have to pay to fix this problem. STAT!

    With all of that said, there’s only one thing left to address…………… ENCORE! I want an encore performance dammit. Where can I submit my request form? Email? Tweet? Text? All three? I’ve got requests baby…

    Ok, that’s all. You’ve made my day (possibly my week). You rock!

  3. ryoko861 said:

    OMG, they are too cute!! Yes, they’re going to be doing something with dance in their future!

    I can’t dance. I don’t even try. I used to be able to sing. But even that has deteriorated.

    As for Beyonce, she reminded me of Janet Jackson. I’m sure it was hard work learning those moves, but it’s too choppy. I guess we’ve moved on from “Single Ladies”.

  4. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
    (Crap I pee’d) Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
    ha ha ha ha ha (Oh side pain) ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha (can’t breath) ha ha!

    : D

  5. Either one of your girls could be her next choreographer. Excellent.

  6. You referenced The Craft…you rock!

  7. Where in the world of bustin moves do I begin??
    HELL YEAH! Girl, you can move, and you just put my vlog out to shame planet! That was awesome! “i like to move it move it” What’s up hottie? Would you like to dance? With me? We can get a groove on!
    Your girls are absolutely adorable! They get their moves from their mommy I see!

    I need more dancing!!!!! That was FAB-U-LICSIOUS!!!!

    • ha ha… after I made the video I watched it… and I was laughing at it… and then I thought … this will do!

      Sometimes my retardness scares me.

  8. 10,000 awesomes! I liked your version better. The video also confused me. It was like amazon band camp goe’s hobo under a bridge. So confusing. Your girls, oh my damn! They are cutey patooty!

  9. You and yourls are just so awesome…. and delicious too, lol…..

    About Beyonce…. I think she knows how to dance, actually…. the moves are really quite difficult to execute…. she’s wow !!!!

  10. […] I just don’t see it. She isn’t that wonderful. She even dances weird. Please see this video if you don’t know what I am talking […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

