In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I need to start trying to figure out these acid induced dreams and what they mean. Sure they make sleeping fun but seriously what the hell consciousness?!?!

My dreams are getting weirder and weirder and they starting to imply I am a savior of some kind. Believe me, if I am the savior you are all in a heap of trouble. Key: I would never pass up an all you could eat rib fest at Golden Coral.  This is who I have become. A possible hero with a lapse artery!

Any ways my dream  was so weird last night. Somehow I could hear the thoughts of bad forces. And they wanted to stop the coming of the Savior. No not Jesus. Even in my dreams I am not religious. My subconscious knows better! 

It was like I was the Terminator sent to protect the person who would save the world.  Wanna know who the savior was?

This Guy!

Yeah I put a cutesy photo of him because I am appalled of my consciousness lack of taste in a super hero. Seriously, where are the muscles on his body? MIA! MIA!

So yea this girl and boy were evil and wanted to take over the world. They were creepy and had mind control.  They made people commit suicide but they disguised themselves as regular people. They also were like computer programs. Talk about copyrighting Matrix!
However in the end it turned out I was the Savior! What?!?!? I was totally unprepared for this!
 John Krasinski (that guy I posted a pick over there) was just a decoy for me.
What?!?! My own subconscious playing tricks on me again.  It did totally get me.
Some how I defeated the evil man pawn but defeating the woman was so much harder. In fact, I think I woke up before I did.
So she still might be out there.
That’s a warning for you all.
Still, its awesome if my mind thinks so highly of me. Its kinda flattering actually. To my mind, I am the Dali Lama, Superman. Hell I am the 5th Element. The latina version if you will.
I am so wearing that weird white outfit!
Except I might need a ton more fabric!! These are birthing hips!!
 
So how do you find the meaning of your dreams? There is nothing in the Yellow Pages that says Dream Interpretation!
 None! Yeah I know! 
What did I watch this past weekend that might have warped my mind?
Well I saw the Blind Side and Tangled.
I saw Mean Girls which truth be told never gets old. Oh Lindsey I miss you! Come back!
I also saw Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle. Seriously greatest movie ever!
And then I watched this movie called Passion Play with Mickey Rourke, Megan Fox, and Bill Murray. Megan Fox is an angel and Mickey Rourke is supposed to save her from thugs and people who wanna use her.
Then Megan and Mickey have sex and….
Wait that’s it! Thats what warped my mind!!
Seeing that made me go temporarily insane! You don’t wanna see that!!
For the record, Megan Fox wasn’t even naked.
Sooooooo not worth it!
 
Wait was I saying?
 
Comments on: "Marinasleeps: I Am the 5th Element." (15)

  1. firecracker3 said:

    “Megan Fox wasn’t even naked, sooo not worth it!” hahahahaha I tend to agree, what’s the point of watching then!?!?!

  2. “Wait was I saying?” CLASSIC!!!!

  3. Kristin Brænne said:

    ★★★★★

  4. Someone is slipping you some LSD before you snooze every night! 🙂

  5. ryoko861 said:

    Ok, so now you have a title for your book: The 5th Element.

    And another story for it.

    You are writing this stuff down in a notebook (computers can crash).

    Google “dream interpretation”. Barnes and Noble may have some books.

    Or just stop watching cheesy movies.

    Maybe Megan Fox has some sort of subconscious control over you.

  6. You got into my stash…didn’t you?

  7. I’d say you are mixing wines and drinking a lot of wine before bed, because that’s when I tend to get the trippiest dreams. Yeah, but it may be the Megan/Mickey hook up without any clothes being taken off that caused the mind warp.

  8. I am so with you on this one! But as long as you are not dreaming that you are walking someone “to the light” with Elvis blaring “Heartbreak Hotel” in the background…I’d say lay back, close your eyes, and just enjoy…

    Did that sound a little sexist? good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

