In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I can’t even begin to tell you about my day … other than I woke up late  like a hour and 15 mins late. So none of the kids went to school and  late to work majorly!I feel like I left my head somewhere… I am completely out of it … cause I shot out of bed…

Oh well, at least I am getting 4 days off Friday til Monday.

Sooooo this is what you  get.

I will now leave you with something disturbing …

 

 

I need an old priest and new priest

It may not be an awesome post or actually not very much post at all… but my conscience is clear!

Comments on: "One of those freakin days…" (17)

  1. That’s fucking creepy! Brain…scared forever now. Between you and DMTF my head is fucked this week! haha!
    I hope your day gets back on track chickie, I hate days like that!

  2. Hey thay pic us how I feel. Well add 30 years and change the sex that is.

  3. Well now that I’m completely freaked, I’ll try to make it through my day without imagining little giggles coming from the dark corners of my house.

    I am having a shitty day too and overslept. That’s odd. Ugh. At least you got some extra sleep though that I’m sure you needed. That’s how I’m looking at it.

  4. Ewwww! I LOVE IT!
    Hang in there. Hope the rest of your day goes by quick.

  5. That is quite a freaky photo! And definitely hang in there, hopefully the day gets better. I know how waking up late can definitely throw you off. And that’s awesome about your 4 days off, enjoy them!

  6. TheIdiotSpeaketh said:

    Awww…how cute! She has your eyes! 🙂

  7. ryoko861 said:

    Holy shit, that is just disturbing alright!

    Reminds me of the child nextdoor!

  8. This is very creepy.
    Now I won’t be able to sleep

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

