In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I love today. Why? Cause I get to play some of my jams!!

I love listening to music, learning about music, giving people suggestions. Everything music related.

So welcome to Music Revolution!

Enough Chit Chat! Lets jump into it.

I love this chick. All her music is great! I am a big fan and plus her name is beautiful.

Here is Anya Marina-All The Same To Me

Some old school? I love nothing more than The Moody Blues. They are heavenly!  And I will forever wish I was alive in the 70’s!

Here they are with Tuesday Afternoon.

This is one of my top favorite bands if not the favorite. First off I love me some girl singers. I also love when rock mixs with dance. Its called electronic music! So here is a sample!

This is my favorite song to dance too!

It’s Metric with Mstrkrft-Monster Hospital.

So I hope you like my pics for this friday!

My iPod says your welcome!

And as always … don’ t forget to check out the Music Revolutionary Queen Girl on the Contrary and her pics for today!!!

Comments on: "Music Revolution -Tres!!! (As per Girl on the Contrary)" (11)

  1. Diggin Metric!

  2. I love hearing about what people are listening to. It turns me on to a lot of new stuff. I’m listening to Duffy lately. Love The Moody Blues. Classic.

  3. ryoko861 said:

    Oh, you missed a lot of great music in the 70’s!! The Moody Blues rocked most definitely!!

    Love that Anya Marina video! I’ll have to look into her more!

    Jury is still out on Metric. Need to listen to it a couple more times.

    I love this idea. Thypolar mentioned this on her blog as well. My taste in music is very eclectic. I may post Beethoven or John Tesh or Neil Diamond or Asia. Good Blogging material!

  4. Dude! Moody Blues is THE BEST and is some of the most played on my ipod. I am proud to say that I WAS ALIVE in the 70s, even though it was only for 2 years LOL 😉

  5. Holy crap! Just listened to Anya’s Whatever you like. Thats hot!

    • I know … right!!! I love it!
      I am so glad I found her. I love Twilight and she sang a song for Twilight soundtrack!! Its called Satelite

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

