In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Ugggghhhhhhhh

No I am not orgasming.

Today is worse t han yesterday … it’s like Monday part 2! The revenge is so much worse.

This is a sad blog … nothing to read but so many ideas.

I apologize for this crappy blog. Its just in me today. I am just to tired. I will be guilty all day cause this was just a shitty blog.

Sighhh… I suck.

So I will leave you with this …..

Comments on: "Ugggghhhhhhhh" (17)

  1. Sorry you’re having a shitty day. If it makes you feel any better you can point and laugh at Mr T. He is currently stuck in the security line at the Courthouse and will be there all day. Can you say JURY DUTY!

    Haha

  2. firecracker3 said:

    Clearly, we both channeled the same energy level for the day and for our blog posts. Mine is no where near stellar 🙂

  3. It’s ok to have a ughhh/ blah day.
    You are forgiven.

  4. I am right there with ya. I think it’s the air. The damned air is fucking with us! I plan on a nap…if my two dogs and two kids will let me. If not we do have a sizable locking closet that could accommodate 4……

  5. So this is one of those “FML” posts. Sweeeeeet!

  6. Hope you feel better soon!

  7. Hey girly, I totally feel the same way today. I did a 10 hour day massaging, to say the least I am not functional. It’s just that kinda day! Don’t worry about having a blah day, you just get to having a better day tomorrow and feel better!

  8. Grumpy McGrumperson + Soup and Salad = Happy McHapperson!

  9. “yes like makeup, stickers, strippers”

    This was a fun read!!! xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

