In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

One of the most striking things is fearless honesty. Honesty about something so personal and the way it is explained can be so personal not only for the writer but tor the reader as well.
I had that experience while reading Just Married’s blog this week.
She was kind enough to let us in her mind and a bit of soul as took part in life’s biggest journey. Pregnancy and Loss.
Her words are so sincere and vivid. And I commend her boldness on opening with such a sensitive subject.

Please read her blog.
She is an awesome blogger that I follow and admire.

Presenting …..

Stay With Me (via Just Married)

Stay With Me “Yes, I understand that every life must end, As we sit alone, I know someday we must go… Stay with me Let’s just breathe…” – Pearl Jam, “Just Breathe” _______________________________________________________________________ The first time I found out that I was pregnant, Mike and I had only been trying to conceive for two months. Before I attempted to have a baby, I had no idea about just how many challenges a couple could face in trying to st … Read More

via Just Married

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

