In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Welcome to my neck of the woods. Population: me!

I am excited. Because someone likes me. One person? Yeah I know! My special friend (indeed “special”) asked me to do a guest blog for her. Plus she is paying me to do it. Once her blog is posted, and I wash her cars, clean her house, pick up the dog poop in the back yard, make breakfast, lunch and dinner and teach (14) how to drive.  Then I am rolling in the dough. Actually I am getting paid in Chucky Cheese coins. Hey, it’s better than Monopoly money which is what she originally wanted to pay me.

So the joke’s on her!

So again thanks to Thypolar Life for giving me a chance.

My Guest Blog is called Behind the Scenes of Snow White.

 Here is looking at you kid! Now which car do I wash first?

http://thypolarlife.wordpress.com/

Comments on: "I’m So Excited & I Just Can’t Hide It" (14)

  1. I’ve alwasy known I was “special”! LMAO. Thanks for doing a post for me 😉

  2. Well if she won’t step up and tell you I will. You can start with the Durango and then work on my cab…….. oh crap now THY will know I’m spying. Ill make you a deal, ill wash the cars if you don’t tell her I was here?????

  3. I want that shirt!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

