In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Favorite Blog Friday

What a great week it has been! And what a better way then to end it with a great repost of a great blogger.
Kelly from Danceswithchaos is a great and loyal blogger. She is witty,funny, and despite many sleepless nights she still leaves her audience wanting more. She is the star of Dances with Chaos along with her son The Tackler and her baby girl the Lil Diva.
She was recently asked to be a guest blogger at Majia’s Mommy Moments with a specific topic in mind.
So with out further ado here is Kelly introduction leading to the link of her guest blog. Don’t forget to push the link for the ultimate touching, loving post you can ask mother to post for her daughter.
Get the tissues!

Give This To My Daughter: A letter to my Angel Kiss (via Dances with Chaos)

“What would you need your daughter to know if something were to happen to you?  What would you want to say if you weren’t here to tell her?” – Maija at Maija’s Mommy Moments This question was put forth to me by an amazing blogger as she tweeted requests for guest bloggers on this very topic. I was intrigued and without thinking, eagerly raised my hand. What evolved was one of the most difficult, heart wrenching posts I’ve ever written – a far cry … Read More

via Dances with Chaos

Comments on: "Favorite Blog Friday" (6)

  1. How touching, bless!

  2. I really love this idea of reposting blogs! And what a beautiful post you found. 🙂 I hope you know how much I enjoy reading your posts. I’ll try and comment more so you know that. 🙂

  3. Well I’m glad to hear it! I love readers and I love reading. Also, I’m exhausted and incredibly lazy so I don’t feel like transferring this comment, but I loved your Jay-Z post. What a delightful comparison. 😉

    And you’re welcome, Kelly K. It was a thoroughly beautiful post.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

