In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Favorite Blog Friday

It’s that time again. After reading all the great blogs everyday, its always hard to choose. However, I know I did good this week. I recently discovered (thanks to WordPress) a new blog. I have kept up with her and her very intersting life and thoughts.  This week she wrote a blog and in it she reflected on a past blog that I felt was truly gifted and sincere.
It made me sad and happy all at the same time.
Everyone here is a good writer, but she really took the cake with this blog.
Please read and follow her.
Sbe will make you feel her words. This is posting of a blog she wrote a year ago.
So with out further ado, I present Hannah.. just breathe in

Epiphany. (via Hannah, just breathe…)

No—I’m not having an “A ha!” moment. Today is Epiphany.  To the Christians out there, today celebrates when the Magi visited the baby Jesus.  I don’t know this because I’m of good Faith.  I know this because of the encyclopedia, which also tells me that the day is usually marked with a great feast.  That’s nice.  I like feasts. Today is also my birthday.  My 29th, to be exact.  I don’t think a Magi will be visiting me, nor do I really believe t … Read More

via Hannah, just breathe…

Comments on: "Favorite Blog Friday" (2)

  1. Thanks for sharing. I will check it out.

  2. Wow! Thank you so much, Marina! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

