In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Hi Everybody

Hey everyone. Today was the launch of my first column, http://justcallingthecrapoutonlife.wordpress.com/. So excited. So if you love me, you will read everday my column and my blog.

If you don’t, then I don’t see how we can ever be friends.

Just playing. But seriously, no we won’t be friends.

So check out this great website www.ajdaily.com,  hosting my column by a fellow blogger, http://howiendedupthisway.wordpress.com/.

There you will find this blog and my new column as well as AJ’s blog. 

So check it out. You guys have been so supportative toward me.  I will appreciate so much.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

