In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

A Special Announcement

Something amazing is happening right now! Hence the special announcement.

No the Justice League and X-men are not joining forces as an elite crime fighting team. Though that would be t.o.t.a.l.l.y awesome.

I am announcing a brand new website started by my good friend AJ.  She is a blogger, novelist, writer, editor and so much more. She opened her website, AJ Daily, for the viewing public. It’s very exciting . This was a dream for her to have a website dedicated to the process of just writing and furthering her life long dream and career.

Furthermore, she has asked me to be a part of that.  Thank you AJ! She has asked me to write a column of her page.That will officially start tomorrow.

So please visit the site, read all that the blog has to offer. And stay tuned!

Comments on: "A Special Announcement" (2)

  1. Thank you! I have always loved reading your blog and I’m so glad we became friends! I’m so honored that you will be doing this column on the web page and starting your career as Freelance Columnist!

    Love….AJ

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Poster of a girl. Poster of a girl said: RT @asjbraves: A Special Announcement: http://t.co/mQ1G4Ec […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

