In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

This blog has been getting lots of attention. This blogger has a knack for art and a way with words. I am hoping NBC will kick Jay Leno out and her give The Tonight Show. That’s only my opinion. In this blog she sends out a great message in a funny way.
So without further ado, I give you Aunt Bethany from Miracle On 32nd Street.

And There’s that Line

And there’s that line… In the world of blogging, there is always a tricky line which we bloggers must choose a side on…. Uncle Lewis: Do you mean choosing whether or not you’ll post nudie photos from last year’s Christmas party??  When you drank too much eggnog and lost your Depends?  ‘Cause I definitely know which side of that line I’m on! Uncle Lewis, put down that 5th can of Yuengling … Read More

via Miracle on 32nd Street

Comments on: "Another Edition of Favorite Blog Friday" (1)

  1. […] Have a festive weekend, all! Stay tuned for later in the day, as I expound on the challenges of having grandparents who swear, their defective hearing aids, and how one goes about “making Christmas” all over again. Merry Blogging! This blog has been getting lots of attention. This blogger has a knack for art and a way with words. I am hoping NBC will kick Jay Leno out and her give The Tonight Show. That’s only my opinion. In this blog she sends out a great message in a funny way. So without further ado, I give you Aunt Bethany from Miracle On 32nd Street. And There’s that Line In the world of blogging, there is always a tricky line which we bloggers must choose a side on…. … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

