In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Yesterday my girls and I took turns dancing and performing our favorite song for each other. I was only allowed to perform rock music for myself because they were highly entertained by my head banging. They seem to think that’s just crazy. Little do they know that that’s kinda the signature move for rock music.  They of course performed their Taylor Swift, Keisha, and Katy Perry performances. So I blame our unplanned performances to the fact that there is no “good” blog prepared. And as much as love writing, and my five readers, seeing my girls try to shake their booty is waaayyy better.

So instead you’re stuck with Crazy Shit from Around the World (echo echo echo).

First off, we go to the Polish who are building what they say will be the biggest statue of Jesus in the world (echo echo echo).

 

uhhhh what?!?

 

 

Creepy.

The statue is rising from their cabbage fields.

Double Creepy.

Uhhhh, I am no religious nut but I don’t know that Jesus would be totally cool standing around in a bunch of cabbages. Hold on let me ask him here on Twitter. Waiting …waiting … waiting.

His answer is inconclusive. That says a lot.

Next, I can’t even believe this. That or this Nutmeg is super strong today!  A sheep become a real life ‘ram-bo’ (lol funny) after inadvertently assailing down a hill when its horn became snagged on an electricity wire.

 

Ok I need to stop smoking the Nutmeg!

 

How on earth? What the bleeping?

Poor thing was bleating for dear freaking life more than 15 feet above the ground next to a telegraph pole. This happened in a small vacation place on a Norwegian island. Those crazy Norwegian sheep! I really can’t wrap my mind around this one. I need to ask Jesus about this one!

However this says something about the sheep. I am not sure what. Do I hear a Mac Grubber-baaaa movie coming on??

 

Times are tough now a days.  I am sure you heard of the Tent Village in Arizona where people who lost their homes in foreclosures would go to live in tents.

Yeah that’s nothing.

This poor poor married Chinese businessman was falling into such hard times that he no longer could afford to keep … yes you guessed it ….  his 5 mistresses. Poor poor fella. So what did he do? He did what any honorable married man with 5 mistresses would do.

Hold a competition to decide who he was going to keep and who he was going to dump.

Brilliant!

Way to go Idaho!

He staged a private talent show and judged the women on the way they looked, how they sang and how much alcohol they could hold. His priorities were definitely in order. But the contest took a fatal turn when one of the women, eliminated for her looks, drove the man and the four other competitors off a cliff.  The psycho mistress died and everyone else lived. Which goes to just show you,  Being stupid is its own reward.

That concludes this segment of Crazy Shit From Around the World (echo echo echo).

The government is not doing enough about cleaning up the environment. I am just saying.

Comments on: "Crazy Shit from Around the World" (11)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Poster of a girl, Poster of a girl. Poster of a girl said: Crazy Shit from Around the World: http://wp.me/pBdAM-9s […]

  2. Hilarious! I don’t think Jesus would want to stare at cabbage either! That’s weird.
    Keep Rock’n and head bang’n my friend!

  3. LMAO. You should have impromptu performances with the girls more often because this shit was hilarious.

    I can’t believe they are teaching their sheep to fly in the Norwegian Islands. That’s brilliant. Do you think they could come here and teach Americans how to walk through a store appropriately? No? Well could they at least talk the store owners into moving all the booze to the front of the store? That way all the fall down drunks won’t cause aisle traffic and I can just get my shit and get out quickly…… just sayin.

    LOL. Someone forgot to tell the Chinese business man that you want to KEEP the crazy one. You never know when you’ll need a crazy to do your dirty work. That’s why the hubs keeps me around. 🙂

    • I am amazed that a Chinese man can have 5 mistresses and a wife …. that is a mystery all it own. Japanese men I can see, but Chinese? I need to recheck that story’s source!

  4. Thats IT Im moving to China or Idaho. Im going to call TLC and pitch a show idea with ONE wife and 7 husbands – yup one for each day of the week 🙂

  5. I love the one about the guy with his 5 mistresses, I totally could see a guy holding a competition to see which ones he kept and which ones he let loose. Gotta love it!

  6. Once again, perfect examples of how truth is stranger than fiction – you really can’t make that kind of stuff up – something my children have proven to me day after day.

    I had no idea you were a headbanger… what music did you listen to and what did you use as “dance” music?

    I believe dance time as a family is vital to one’s sanity, solely for it’s Burning Of Energy for Children & Calories for Me properties.

    • Lol no I am not a head banger … more like in high school I was. I listened really to alternative. Now everything from the 60’s to everything now. Dance music I like Shannon and Debbie Deb. And Lady Ga Ga … there I said it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

