In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Cause I am Bored

1.            What is your current job?

Cabling Admin

2              What color are your socks right now

Not wearing any

3.            What are you listening to right now?

the air conditioner and the same guy always on the phone

4.            What was the last thing that you ate?

candy and a lot of it

5.            Can you drive a stick shift?

No, hmmm do they make those still?

6.            Last person you spoke to on the phone?

my husband

7.            Do you like the person who sent this to you?

I kinda like swipped this … cause I was bored. But I do like the person’s blogs.

8.            How old are you today?

26

9.            What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?

Football and nascar

10.          What is your favorite drink?

Sweet Iced Tea

11.          Have you ever dyed your hair?

Yep and I need to do it again

12.          Favorite food? 
Pizza. Yep I am like a kid.
13.          What is the last movie you watched?

I saw a part of The Imagtorium of Doctor Something or other

14.          Favorite day of the year?

Mother’s Day and my birthday

15.          How do you vent anger?

I clean … so its a win situation for the opposite person

16.          What was your favorite toy as a child?

my stuffed animals

17.          What is your favorite season? 
Summer … I can handle the heat not the cold

18.          Cherries or Blueberries?

Cherries

19.          Do you want your friends to e-mail you back?

Sure why not.

20.          Who is the most likely to respond?

No clue

21.          Who is least likely to respond?

Everyone

22.          Living situation?

1 man, 2 daughters, 1 son, 1 dog

23.          When was the last time you cried?

it was sometime last week … I was watching Bogus

24.          What is on the floor of your closet right now?

shoes and clothes. My kids play in their and knock all the hanged stuff down.

25.          Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to?

I am not sending this to anyone

26.          What did you do last night?

Watched the Bad Girls club, help with homework, clean, make dinner, sleep

27.          What are you most afraid of?

zombies or having no guns with zombies

28.          Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?

plain

29.          Favorite dog breed?

beagles

30.          Favorite day of the week?

Thursday

31.          How many states have you lived in?

Only one

32.          Diamonds or pearls?
I don’t own either … so whatever you wanna give me

33.          What is your favorite flower?

Daisies

Comments on: "Cause I am Bored" (4)

  1. 1. What is your current job?

    receptionist w a pinch of accounts payable

    2 What color are your socks right now

    Not wearing any, its pretty gross

    3. What are you listening to right now?

    george strait singing and my keystrokes

    4. What was the last thing that you ate?

    half a quiznos honey bacon club, those sons of bitches didnt put any bacon in it! Im gonna write a letter.

    5. Can you drive a stick shift?

    Negative

    6. Last person you spoke to on the phone?

    my boyfriend, i was scolding him.

    7. Do you like the person who sent this to you?

    she’s my sister, so only sometimes.

    8. How old are you today?

    24

    9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?

    The fighting texas aggies!!

    10. What is your favorite drink?

    powerade

    11. Have you ever dyed your hair?

    im bored w these questions…

    12. Favorite food?
    veggie delight from subway, the chopped up meat in rotel & gravy that i make, tortilla soup
    13. What is the last movie you watched?
    just saw due date on monday. it was pretty funny. Robert Downy Jr is the man!!!!

    14. Favorite day of the year?

    those few days of fall when the weather is absolutely perfect. around oct i think.

    15. How do you vent anger?

    I cry. go for a drive. hurt something smaller and weaker than I am.
    16. What was your favorite toy as a child?

    my mothers nail polishes?

    17. What is your favorite season?
    fall

    18. Cherries or Blueberries?

    blueberries
    19. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back?

    no
    20. Who is the most likely to respond?

    dont
    21. Who is least likely to respond?

    no one

    22. Living situation?

    w my roomate and her 3 stupid dogs
    23. When was the last time you cried?

    last saturday, i missed my honey. he was outta town. (and im pms ing like crazy)
    24. What is on the floor of your closet right now?

    shoes. thats it.
    25. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to?

    I am not sending this to anyone

    26. What did you do last night?

    church then sleep. and talk to my ian somewhere in between that.
    27. What are you most afraid of?

    the truth, sometimes
    28. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?

    spicy!!!!!!!!!!!
    29. Favorite dog breed?

    i love all dogs. but if i have to choose, weimar— whatevers.
    30. Favorite day of the week?

    the day of the week i do nothing. which is never. so i dont have a fav.
    31. How many states have you lived in?

    Only one, so far.

    32. Diamonds or pearls?

    pearls. theyre very classy.
    33. What is your favorite flower?

    sunflower

  2. I’ve done these when I’ve gotten really bored too, and I love beagles, they are just so cute. Two of my favorite dogs I liked to groom were both Beagles and super sweet.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

