In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I never check my SPAM… never. I just delete it. I trust my yahoo spamanator will do the separation of good vs bad email properly. Lately though, I have been receiving spam in my own mailbox. And when you actually look at this, it’s crazy what “people” (who are these people?!?) will send you.

ASIAN SINGLES: HOT AND READY FOR YOUR REPLY.

Really? Are they waiting by the computer right now? That seems pretty sad. Maybe this type of job is unhealthy for pale skin girls like this. I would encourage a job in the sun! And who knew of my love for Chinese food. Seriously, I am starting to get a little worried about who Yahoo is talking too. The only thing that comes to me are dumb forwards and recent posts. There is even a section to put what you are doing. And never have I put that I am enjoying Chinese food at the moment. I was never around a computer to share this with anyone! If Yahoo was so smart, they would have had Jason Witten write me. I would even answer Kim Kardashian. She is smokin’ hot. Who wouldn’t? Again, I know nothing of Asian singles other than they are great cooks! And if they really wanna sell it they should have said: ASIAN SINGLES AND THEIR HOT EGG ROLLS!  I would have called any number they would have given me.

DRUG REHAB: THE DRUG REHAB YOU NEED

First off, it’s not a problem until I admit it. And I am not admitting anything. Snorting coffee beans is not a problem. It’s just another way to consume what millions of Americans are doing everyday. I am just not waiting around for the grinding or the brewing. I am eating it straight out of the bag. Hell, I am throwing it in with eggs and bacon. Thats not an addiction. Do I need it everyday? Yes. Do I do it several times a day? Yes, but the point is I know it’s not a problem. And who is yahoo to tell me. They got the problems, trying to sell me an elliptical and social security. Hello, I am only 26!!! And actually its quite rude!  Like Michelle from Full House said, “How Rude!”

I MISPLACED MY DOG! CAN YOU HELP ME?

Sorry. But not in Africa.

I MISSED YOU AT THE BAR LAST NIGHT. I WAS GOING TO SHOW YOU THIS WEBSITE.

First off, what bar? I got no invitation. So now I am actually quite hurt. Who was there? Was everybody there? I don’t know everybody but I bet it was great. Now I am mad.

So see, I am not sure if the “people” at Yahoo know what they are doing. I am insulted and even a bit hurt. Spam is hurtful and has no care of the effect it has on its emailees. It’s not fair. Spam needs to stop. Now I am questioning myself in every way. Do I have diabetes? Have I checked myself for breast cancer?  Am I happy with my auto insurance? Maybe I need a hybrid? And Helen Thomas, what do you mean by you and me having a “close encounter“?

Comments on: "Yahoo thinks I am Mentally Unstable and a Perv!" (3)

  1. […] Excerpt from: Yahoo thinks I am Mentally Unstable and a Perv! […]

  2. Yahoo thinks I am Mentally Unstable and a Perv!…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  3. I absolutely can’t stand spam! Especially the ‘make your penis bigger’ spam emails, or ‘look at this picture’ ones too. Luckily, I don’t get as many as I used to with my own Yahoo account and what I used to have, so it could be worse.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

