In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

I gotta update …

even though I dont want too. Ha ha . So to recap, we getting a house. Our hopes are set on this one:house

It’s a five bedroom two bath two story home. It’s over 1800 sq feet. So far we put a very very good offer in so I am hoping they will approve it.  It’s hard finding a house that will fit our needs for our very large family. This one came so close. And now we are getting all these ideas on how to furnish our new home from the front door to making two rooms into one smaller room. I think shopping for the house will be so fun. Here are some ideas:

door

lights

I don’t want to get attached but I think we just might be.

Besides that, I have been super busy at work. I have made myself all these little projects to do, so on top of the normal things I do, I am thinking four days out of the week to work is just not enough. I keep running out of time.time  The crazy thing I like being overwhelmed. Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

