In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Sleepy…

I seriously need to get more sleep. I am dying right now at work. And its so quiet as well, sheeesh. I am fighting sleep like crazy. sleep

Anyhow, things have certainly brightened in the past week. We out of nowhere got approved for a house.

joy

I have never been more excited. The hard part is I have no taste when it comes to style or appearance. I mean I know what is not good looking and what is …but I find myself saying yes to every property we see. I just wanna feel that emotion where you see a house and say ” This is it. This is the one. This home now.” It’s so exciting! And very tiring.  It’s so neat to be at this point of our lives. It’s like the foundation for forever.  Whoa.

As far as work, I like it. I like it a lot. And I keep trying to take on more because I just want to prove myself capable.

work_overload

I just wanna show that I am reliable and an hard worker. Someone you can count on. Hopefully I am. Cause so far no one has said anything.

Well I  better be returning to fighting sleep at work.

Until next time.

goodbye

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

