In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

And what a Monday it is…

While I was driving to work this morning, I ran across two truck drivers driving 18 wheelers, and they obviously had no idea what they were doing.  These guys have so much power in their hands and they are correcting themselves out on the road. Hello! If you can’t drive a truck, dont even bother trying. It actually makes me want to get out there myself and show people how its done. Lol, yes yes I know too confident. But seriously, in my next life I plan to come back as a truck driver and possibly make the long awaited sequel to Over The Top.

Today, my two year old Sienna decided she was a big girl. No more diapers. She has vouched for Little Mermaid underwear instead and has suceeded in only using the toliet and not herself.  (Note to self: Enroll Sienna in Gifted and Talented!) No kid just decides to act like a big kid. I am seriously thrown back. However, this is Sienna we are talking about. That girl is like no other. She is as sharp as a tack. She drums to her own beat, has no need to do as other kids do; she is all about doing things her own way. And at two years old, she is more confident then most 30 year olds. Ha ha I could learn a thing or too. Not about being potty trained!! The self confidence and quiet intelligence.

Seriously, I am potty trained!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

